diy moana cake

diy moana cake

If you make this, tag me on Instagram and use the hashtag There was one last element that I thought this cake should have and that's tropical flowers! See more ideas about Moana cupcake, Moana, Moana cake. Jun 1, 2017 - Explore Emma Kenna's board "Moana cupcake" on Pinterest. If you're not able to find the box of crumbs, then you can simply throw some whole graham crackers in a food processor and grind them down. If you don't have a flower nail, no problem! She turned 3 and a celebration was in order! Now, to be clear, I enjoy baking but I am by no means a professional.

So, what do you think was the very first thing I did to prepare? We have a whole post dedicated to Moana cake ideas, with decorations, designs, recipes and assembly instructions, including: Easy cascading waterfall cake; Kakamora cake pops; Hibiscus flower birthday cake; Handmade, toy, and printable cake toppers; Cake pans, supplies, and more All Posts; Blog; cakes; Products; Search. Then to create a wave look, I simply used a back of a spoon!Can you guess what I used for the "sand"? It's one of those movies that I could watch over and over again. This is actually my first time doing this and I'm happy with the end result. It needed to be perfectly "Moana".

I had some random cakepop sticks around from a previous craft and used one for boat. It couldn't JUST be tropical, though. In fact, one of the catchy songs is probably running through your head at this very moment. I do not like to bake. I do not bake. I loveeeee finding the perfect sprinkles to match a cake. A classic chiffon cake is sort of a cross in between an oil cake and a sponge cake.

Luckily, it broke in a way where I could use it as the waterfall.I frosted the cake excluding the waterfall in green. Boxed brownies are about as fancy as I get in the baking department. When not at Disney you can find me attepting to be crafty, trying to read a book or wrangling the two kids, two dogs and two cats.