taylor monaco baby name

taylor monaco baby name

Then finally, on 5Taylor was born to an American parent on Ohau and was brought up in Birmingham, Alabama. Their love story continued for a couple of years, and the love birds announced their engagement on 7In April 2018, Taylor shared the news with excitement that she is pregnant and is expecting a baby girl. Then finally, on 5 th October 2018, the couple welcomed their first baby girl. Copyright © 2020 Heavy, Inc. All rights reserved. Regarding her education, she went to Nashville to attend Belmont University for her graduation.Taylor, by profession, is a television personality and a model for Block Agency. 153.2k Followers, 519 Following, 1,179 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Taylor Monaco (@taylorambermonaco) Before the wedding, the couple announced that they are expecting a baby girl, Walker Rose Monaco in October. The model, Taylor Monaco who is representative of Uncommon James tied the knot to love of her life Michael Monaco on 11 th May.