animal crossing: new horizons wedding cake

Opinions expressed by Forbes Contributors are their own. For this event, you’ll be tasked by Harvey to take anniversary photos throughout the entire month of June for Reese and Cyrus. So the two want you to help them out, and take the photos as well, presumably because Harv is wicked creepy. You should be able to pick both of these up within the first week of playing. I cover social games, video games,I'm a freelance writer whose work has appeared in The Atlantic, The New York Times, The New Republic, IGN.com, Wired and more. Now that Animal Crossing: New Horizons has released, Nintendo Switch Online subscribers can download their first DLC item, a lovely Nook Inc. June is here, which means Wedding Season is upon us in Animal Crossing New Horizons.

The Animal Crossing: New Horizons’ Wedding Season event has begun, so it’s time to break out your decorating and photography skills. And that’s it: it’s a pretty straightforward event, but one that might get you to engage with Harv and Photopia in a way that you haven’t before: I hadn’t visited since the initial tutorial section, but who knows, maybe I’ll be back.