harry potter world passport

I have been traveling regularly now for over 10 years and with a degree in Journalism I have managed to combine the things I love most in life to make this blog.I hope you follow me on my journey around the globe doing what I love most: learning history, eating great food and meeting interesting people :)Hi, I am Tianna.

Including a few new rides! Want a wand? (Snow capped buildings people!) Passwords are used throughout Hogwarts Castle to restrict entry to certain areas such as house common rooms and teacher offices. Of course, if you’re traveling to Great Britain, you’ll need to get a passport.

Well, you could get a passport and take a plane to Great Britain, where the books were set and the movies were filmed. Hi, thank you so much for watching today's video! Wizarding World is the new official home of Harry Potter & Fantastic Beasts. As a huge Harry Potter fan being able to walk through the gate and feel like I am actually in Hogsmeade! Experience the Harry Potter Studio Tour, studio shops and discover the history and home of the harry potter film series.