cuba city school district

A few helpful notes about the program: I have had a very similar experience in high school as well. They charge $25 for an athlete with all of the money going back to our school’s athletic department.

#GoCubans Congratulations and Keep Up the Great Work!
A place to feature artwork created by CCHS students. If you think that CCHS is a great school, become a fan! My name is Aaron Olson and I am in my second year as the district’s superintendent. If you are already part of the community, on behalf of my family, thank you. Again, congratulations and best of luck to all of you. I recently moved into the Cuba City community and have witnessed, firsthand, how intentionally inviting this community is. If you are already part of the community, on behalf of my family, thank you.

We have the CUBAN Way that we follow while in school and these expectations still apply in the virtual setting. It is calculated using the reported number of students and full-time equivalent teachers.Niche requires Javascript to work correctly. SEE ALL NEWS . I would change the involvement with the arts, the school tends to push the arts to the side compared to sports.Cuba City is a great small school in Southwest Wisconsin! If you have any questions please feel free to reach out to me at: Cuba City School District, Cuba City, Wisconsin. Because states implement these tests differently, use caution when comparing this data to data from another state.This is the percentage of students that scored at or above proficiency levels on their state math assessment test. Southwest Tech has seen an increased interest in our University Transfer Liberal Arts program so we’ve decided to host an upcoming virtual visit this Thursday, May 14th, at 12:00 pm where students can learn more about this program! We have the CUBAN Way that we follow while in school and these expectations still apply in the virtual setting.