die lit cover

die lit cover

We got on really well and they needed to shoot the cover.They had a reference image of a punk show. I would get disposable cameras and get them printed and give them to my mom or whatever. 2019 But as far as my portfolio goes, it's tough not to have a lot of rap up these days, because it's so big and there's a lot of clientele. We really didn't shoot that many, though. I don't want to waste time thinking about what I should be doing more or less of. All you have to do is think of the perfect title and make a few clicks! I always want to put some kind of humanizing quality into anything that I do.I went to junior college for two years in San Diego, then I transferred to a school in New York City called Pace University and I majored in business. Not like a schizophrenic.Last year, I primarily just directed. He told Pigeons & Planes that it was inspired by old punk photography from the 1980s. 2018 My dad did concrete and my mom did banking, so there was really no kind of blueprint into the creative field, but I always loved taking pictures. When I graduated, I was like, "Okay, cool, I'll try this freelance thing out here in New York." I was really fortunate to have this guy Jessie Winter hit me up and take me under his wing. I don't discriminate. You'd start directing music videos and eventually commercials, then maybe features if you wanted to. I knew it needed to be dark and we had to create the atmosphere of a show, so that's what we did. I've been in a ton of pits. Anybody who's been to a Carti show or a really lit show should be able to recognize the feeling and relate to the image.Yeah, I like doing documentary stuff a lot. 2016 There are probably like five documentary ideas that I'm always trying to do. I like offbeat things that people don't necessarily think are interesting until you put some light on them.The goal for me as an image maker is to keep things cohesive. I try to bring a humanizing quality to the images so that we can